Web Mapping Services (WMS)

Click Third Party WMS Services to open the page. It enables you to:
  • Add a new web mapping service (WMS).
  • Select an existing WMS to edit or delete it.
Button Description
Create New Creates a new WMS configuration.
Overflow button on the right-hand side of the screen provides two options:
Delete - Allows you to delete existing WMS.
Note: The WMS configuration cannot be deleted if it is being used by any map project.

Duplicate - Creates a replica of a WMS with a new name.

Reset Allows you to reset the configuration without saving the changes made by you. You can reset of continue to edit the configuration.
Note: Once you have reset the configuration, you cannot undue it.
Save Allows you to save the changes you have made in the configuration file.